Leadership Staff

Andy Hamblett

Executive Director

ahamblett@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 234

Emily Sue Barker

Child Enrichment Director

ebarker@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 400

Kate Borsig

Director of Development and Communications

kborsig@brymca.org

207-633-2855 EXT. 235

Joe Clark

Youth Sports Director

jclark@clcymca.org

Lisa Gilbride

Racquet Sports Director

lgilbride@clcymca.org

Erin Gray

Senior Program Director: Aquatics & Camping Services

egray@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 250

Abby Jones

Healthy Living Coordinator

ajones@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 270

Lisa McIntosh

Director of Operations

lmcintosh@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 230

Emily Mirabile

Arts & Humanities Director
Camp Knickerbocker Director

emirabile@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 280

Karen Moody

Finance & Accounting Assistant

kmoody@brymca.org

207-633-2855 EXT. 221

Rosita Mooney

Director of Facilities

rmooney@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 231

Janelle Munson-McGee

Masters Swim Coach & Aquatic Aide

jmunson-mcgee@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 252

Dan Parrott

Aquatics Specialist & Swim Lesson Coordinator

dparrott@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 252

Lindsey Senecal

Head Lifeguard & Fit Kids Coordinator

lsenecal@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 250

Stephanie Tucker

Project Manager in Development

stucker@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 292

Logahn Walker

Member Engagement Director

lwalker@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 251

Dennis Worster

Director of Finance

dworster@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 220

Boothbay Region YMCA

261 Townsend Avenue
P.O. Box 500
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
Phone: 207-633-2855