Leadership Staff

Leadership Staff

Andy Hamblett

Executive Director

ahamblett@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 234

Abby Jones

Healthy Living Coordinator

ajones@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 270

Angie Waltz

Finance Assistant/Child Care Billing

awaltz@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 221

Dan Parrott

Aquatics Specialist & Swim Lesson Coordinator

dparrott@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 252

Dennis Worster

Director of Finance

dworster@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 220

Emily Mirabile

Arts & Humanities Director
Camp Knickerbocker Director

emirabile@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 280

Erin Gray

Aquatics Director

egray@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 250

Joe Clark

Youth Sports Director

jclark@clcymca.org

Kate Borsig

Director of Development and Communications

kborsig@brymca.org

207-633-2855 EXT. 235

Lisa Gilbride

Racquet Sports Director

lgilbride@clcymca.org

Lisa McIntosh

Director of Operations

lmcintosh@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 230

Logahn Walker

Youth and Teen Director

lwalker@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 251

Michelle Angelico

Director of Child Enrichment & Family Services

mangelico@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 400

Roosevelt Bishop

Executive Assistant & Summer Camp Director

rbishop@brymca.org

207-633-2855 EXT.235

Rosita Mooney

Director of Facilities

rmooney@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 231

Seth Fraser

Camp Registrar/Finance Clerk

sfraser@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 222

Boothbay Region YMCA

261 Townsend Avenue
P.O. Box 500
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
Phone: 207-633-2855