Leadership Staff

Andy Hamblett

Executive Director

ahamblett@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 234

Abby Jones

Healthy Living Coordinator

ajones@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 270

Dan Parrott

Aquatics Specialist & Swim Lesson Coordinator

dparrott@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 252

Dennis Worster

Director of Finance

dworster@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 220

Emily Mirabile

Arts & Humanities Director
Camp Knickerbocker Director

emirabile@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 280

Emily Sue Barker

Child Enrichment Director

ebarker@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 400

Erin Gray

Aquatics Director

egray@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 250

Janelle Munson-McGee

Masters Swim Coach & Aquatic Aide

jmunson-mcgee@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 252

Joe Clark

Youth Sports Director

jclark@clcymca.org

Kate Borsig

Director of Development and Communications

kborsig@brymca.org

207-633-2855 EXT. 235

Lindsey Senecal

Head Lifeguard & Fit Kids Coordinator

lsenecal@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 250

Lisa Gilbride

Racquet Sports Director

lgilbride@clcymca.org

Lisa McIntosh

Director of Operations

lmcintosh@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 230

Logahn Walker

Member Engagement Director

lwalker@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 251

Rosita Mooney

Director of Facilities

rmooney@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 231

Stephanie Tucker

Project Manager in Development

stucker@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 292

Boothbay Region YMCA

261 Townsend Avenue
P.O. Box 500
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
Phone: 207-633-2855