Leadership Staff

Leadership Staff

Andy Hamblett

Executive Director

ahamblett@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 234

Abby Jones

Healthy Living Coordinator

ajones@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 270

Amy Henderson

Director of Child Enrichment & Family Services

ahenderson@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 400

Dan Parrott

Aquatics Specialist

dparrott@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 252

Emily Mirabile

Arts & Humanities Director
Camp Knickerbocker Director

emirabile@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 280

Joe Clark

Youth Sports Director

jclark@clcymca.org

Lisa Gilbride

Racquet Sports Director

lgilbride@clcymca.org

Lisa Van Dyk

Director of Development

lvandyk@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 291

Logahn Walker

Youth & Teen Coordinator

lwalker@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 251

Lura Kerrigan

Membership Director

lkerrigan@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 23

Rosita Mooney

Director of Facilities

rmooney@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 231

Shane Pennington

Aquatics Director

spennington@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 250

Boothbay Region YMCA

261 Townsend Avenue
P.O. Box 500
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
Phone: 207-633-2855