Leadership Staff

Andy Hamblett

Executive Director

ahamblett@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 234

Samantha Aho

Swim Lesson Coordinator & Head Lifeguard

saho@brymca.org

207.633.2855 ext. 250

Elizabeth Bishop

Director of Business Services

ebishop@brymca.org

207-633-2855 EXT. 221

Joe Clark

Youth Sports Director

jclark@clcymca.org

Lisa Gilbride

Racquet Sports Director

lgilbride@clcymca.org

Allyson Goodwin

Development Director

agoodwin@brymca.org

207-633-2855 EXT.290

Erin Gray

Senior Program Director

egray@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 250

Mckayla Groat

Accounting & Finance

mgroat@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 221

Abby Jones

Healthy Living Coordinator

ajones@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 270

Miri Lyons

Development Coordinator

mlyons@brymca.org

207-633-2855 Ext. 291

Lisa McIntosh

Director of Operations

lmcintosh@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 230

Emily Mirabile

Arts & Humanities Director

emirabile@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 280

Rosita Mooney

Director of Facilities

rmooney@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 231

Erica Moser

Finance & Accounting Associate

emoser@brymca.org

207.633.2855 EXT. 222

Lindsey Senecal

Assistant Aquatics Director & Fit Kids Coordinator

lsenecal@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 250

Logahn Stover

Member Engagement Director

lstover@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 251

Hannah Wayda

Child Enrichment Director

hwayda@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 400

Boothbay Region YMCA

261 Townsend Avenue
P.O. Box 500
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
Phone: 207-633-2855