Leadership Staff

Andy Hamblett

Chief Executive Officer

ahamblett@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 234

Elizabeth Bishop

Region Director of Finance & Business Services

ebishop@brymca.org

Rudi Bottse

Program Coordinator

rbottse@brymca.org

Allyson Goodwin

Development Director

agoodwin@brymca.org

207-633-2855 EXT.290

Lance Govang

Membership Director

lgovang@brymca.org

207.633.2855 ext. 212

Erin Gray

Senior Program Director

egray@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 255

Mckayla Groat

Senior Finance Associate

mgroat@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 221

Lisa McIntosh

Director of Operations

lmcintosh@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 230

Emily Mirabile

Arts & Humanities Director

emirabile@brymca.org

Rosita Mooney

Director of Facilities

rmooney@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 231

Erica Moser

Finance & Accounting Associate

emoser@brymca.org

207.633.2855 EXT. 222

Lindsey Senecal

Program Director

lsenecal@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 250

David Washburn

Aquatics Director

dwashburn@brymca.org

207.633.2855 ext. 251

Hannah Wayda

Child Enrichment Director

hwayda@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 400

Boothbay Region YMCA

261 Townsend Avenue
P.O. Box 500
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
Phone: 207-633-2855